About Jet Ski Rentals
South Padre Island, TX.
$100.00 One Seater for 30 minutes
$130.00 Two Seater for 30 minutes
$150.00 Three Seater for 30 minutes
Jet Ski Rentals 956-761-4218
REQUIREMENTS FOR RENTALS:
You must be 21 or older to rent and drive a jet ski. Only the person that rents the jet ski can drive it. Passengers can be 5 years or older. If you were born on September 1, 1993, or after you need a boaters safety card to rent a Jet Ski / Waverunner.
Texas Parks and Wildlife Boater Education Courses Must present a Valid Drivers License or Passport
ID: Valid form of state or government-issued ID is required to rent a jet ski. You cannot use your ID for someone else to rent the jet ski.
You must not be under the influence of alcohol or drugs now, before or at any time during the rental period. We reserve the right to refuse service and or terminate service to anyone that appears impaired by drugs or alcohol.
Participants must be strong and able enough to operate the jet ski and to get back on the jet ski by themselves if they fall off in the water.
The maximum combined weight limit on a jet ski with one or two persons is 350 LBS.
Deposit Required for multiple jet ski rentals. If damage occurs to the jet ski the deposit may not cover all the repairs costs. The deposit is fully refundable upon safe return of the jet ski(s).
Your jet ski rental includes the following: Operating instructions and Boating laws, Lifejacket, Fuel, and Rental Time.
JET SKI RENTAL RATES: CASH, MC, VISA, DISCOVER:
One seater $100 for 30 minutes
Two-seater $130 for 30 minutes
Three-seater $150.00 for 30 minutes
- Summer Vacation Season 2022
If you have a medical condition that could cause you to lose consciousness involuntarily or you are pregnant you cannot participate in jet ski rentals.
The jet ski you rent is a freestyle ride in the bay, north of the bridge only. The rental jet ski can not be taken to any other location. The rental jet ski can not be used for any other purpose than riding it as specified by the rental operator in the bay only.
The rental operator will go on another jet ski to bring you back to the dock when the rental period has ended. At that time safely and promptly return the rental jet ski to the dock.
Method of Payment Accepted:
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Prices do not include Texas State Sales Tax- No Refunds
HOURS OF OPERATION:
10am Monday - Sunday
Times are subject to change without notice
2301 Laguna Boulevard and Marlin Street
Welcome vacationers, we are ready for all types of water sports rentals, jet ski/wave runners, full bar & grill menu fresh-made burgers hand-cut fries and wild catch local seafood, and live music too.